Does Litchi App works on DJI mini 3 Pro?

Hey guys, I’m new to Litchi App. can anyone please tell me whether the litchi app works on DJI mini 3 pro? currently, I’m using DJI Fly V1.9.1(1015).

I already tried. but the system said Aircraft was not connected to the controller. but, it was connected.

anyone, please clarify.

1 Like
2 Likes

Y’all owe me a beer for being the bearer of spectacularly good news. Watch this video and you will see why I am deserving of this accolade.

This time it looks like the free beer goes to @Kurt_Greiner for his very quick response to this sudden change in DJI policy.

(Profile - Kurt_Greiner - Litchi Forum)

3d

This was updated literally yesterday. Perhaps this changes things for Litchi and the Mini 3 (Pro), at least on Android

DJI SDK Forum

What is the plan for the consumer level aircraft?

The MSDK is gradually prioritising to the enterprise level aircraft, the priority level of product from high to low is enterprise level aircraft > consumer level aircraft > hanheld product. …

wesbarrisLeader

3d

This is indeed good news. Especially this part:

We will support Mini 3 Pro and Mini 3 on earily Q2, 2023 in MSDK v5.3.0.

However, this is unfortunate:

There is no plan to support Mavic 3, Mavic 3 Cine and Mavic 3 Classic currently.

3 Likes

No mention of it going on Ios, only on Android

1 Like

Dont much care for the channel of this vid. The guy Blocks comments of any thing he deems shinning a bad light on his off vid behaviors. I wont go into it as that would get me Kicked off this platform. Been there done that.

Not really…you can’t do jack on the 3 Pro with the built in screen controller.