Cannot fly in "restricted area"?

Hi,
I am new to drones and to Litchi. Installed it for my Mini SE, and have a problem to fly! Just yesterday I could fly in two places using DJI Fly , today in the same places Litchi says :" Cannot fly in restricted area". I cannot switch back to DJI Fly and am frustrated. Any help?
Gregory

Why canā€™t you switch to DJI Fly?
You can have both DJI Fly and Litchi installed on your mobile device.
Unlock flite restriction in DJI Fly, then close DJI Fly and run Litchi (without turning off the AC & RC.

I did that and : after turning AC and RC on- in DJI Fly touching Connection Guide takes me to: Select Aircraft. In Camera View it says: "RC not connected to mobileā€¦
Switched to Litchiā€¦and again: ā€œWarning: cannot takeoff in a no-fly zone.ā€ And I cannot do anything about it. Out of the sudden I cannot take off from my backyard - I did it many times using DJI Fly.
This Litchi app needs a serious work to be usefulā€¦I will request money back from Litchi

This is your real problem.
Is your mobile device Android or iOS, and what type?
Do you use the original USB-cable?
Can you post some screenshots from the error-messages you get.

Sorry, in order to fly I had to uninstall Litchi, sent them an email for helpā€¦but I wanted to fly!
I am using Huawei P30, on Android, using the same original cables.
This is NOT a hardware issue, Litchi is still not compatible with Mini SE. For Litchi :ā€œWarning: cannot takeoff in a no-fly zone.ā€ For DJI Fly it is a message : ā€œAircraft in the area, fly with cautionā€, Take off permitted. For me it looks like Litchi is more strict than Canadian Aviation Regulation.

If you require an unlock license to fly, this must be loaded into the drone using DJI Fly. Litchi does not perform any unlocking. It is always done using the DJI app (Go, Go 4, Fly, ā€¦). Litchi is not more strict or less strict than the DJI app. The ā€œFly Safeā€ database is the same no matter which app is used to fly the drone.